I’m thankful for…

Day 13: I’m thankful for my hairstylist, Chelsea. She is awesome and, if you live in the area, you should go and see her. She has taken away my fear of haircuts that was so horrifically established in 2009 by a haircut gone terribly, terribly wrong. And on that note, I was going to post a pic of the new ‘do but apparently I didn’t save any of the ones that I took on the ‘ole iPhone and thus they have been relegated to instagram infamy.

She listens and finds out what you really want, she puts you at ease, and cuts hair dry (no more increda-shrink bangs)!

Leave a Reply

