Family Pumpkin

We finally were able to cut into the pumpkin that Ada brought home last week (Daddy’s been gone working so we wanted to wait for him). Ada was beyond excited and Nellie, because Ada was bopping and dancing and squealing all over the place, was too.

Please note this is my first time loading pics up on wordpress, so I’m still figuring out what I like best as far as layout and options. You’ll have to leave me feedback on what you’d prefer/if you like today’s choice.

And maybe if I get really handy, I’ll get the video posted too.

Leave a Reply

