Day Eight: Your Favorite Internet Friend that You’ve Never Met

Day Eight of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge does seem quite a bit more difficult than the others so far…simply because…I don’t really have any friends that I’ve never met in person. I guess I have blogs that I like to read, does that count?

Well, if that counts, there are four in particular that I like to check and read as they’re updated:

A lady blogger who lives out on a ranch and chronicles her life through film, cooking and baking. She’s funny, down-to-earth and has some stellar recipes.
I don’t know where I stumbled across this one, but I loved her blog tagline of “Marianne Dashwood in an Elinor Dashwood life.” She also cooks, sews, knits, photogs, and what not throughout her blog–plus she’s got awful

ly cute hapa nieces. Wait…is that creepy that would comment on her family?
I don’t really build things. That’s not really my forte. BUT. I want this ADORABLE bed for Ada and Nellie when she grows out of her crib. I’ve already warned Dylan. And now that you mention it, I wouldn’t mind if he made a few other things on this site either…
A humorous and sometimes poignant look on parenting from a fellow Asian-American but of the male variety. This blog also covers other things that some of my readers may find a bit uncomfortable–so just a fore-warning. But this article specifically is definitely worth reading.

Take a peek, they’re certainly worth looking at and perusing their back logs…well…at least from my point of view.
One thought on “Day Eight: Your Favorite Internet Friend that You’ve Never Met

Leave a Reply

