UGH.

I think the title of this post explains it…or at least it should.

Last night I officially crossed the “I-Can’t-Wait-For-This-Baby-To-Be-Out-Of-Me” stage. Seriously.
I think I had heartburn for 7 HOURS.
NO LIE.
I thought I was going to die.
I was eating TUMS and pouting, pacing the quiet house (everyone else was in the blessed land of sleep) trying to ignore the burning sensation traveling up my throat. Gross.
Oh Nellie.
I love you very much but I am ready to have a little more control over my body again.
What?
Breastfeeding?
Oh yeah. Well, kind of have my body back anyway…
Leave a Reply

