Jill’s Pictures

We went to a graduation party for our friend Lisa.

Her sister Jill was there and, of course, taking tons of pictures. These are a few of the ones that she posted on her facebook, but they were too gorgeous not to share with you fellow bloggers.

Everytime I look at them, I am reminded how in love I am with my beautiful Ada Bailey.

Sometimes I wonder how I will be able to love a third person as fiercely and wholely as I do Dylan and Ada. It never ceases to amaze me how God has created our hearts with the ability to swell far past what our minds can comprehend.

And of course, I couldn’t leave you with any false pretenses of who my daughter really is…

2 thoughts on “Jill’s Pictures

  1. This brings a tear to my eye. I miss you guys so much it hurts sometimes. Like now. Pain in my heart.On a different note, it never ceases to amaze me how you pair patterns with colors and other patterns on your child. Sarah and I talked about this once. How you mix-up clothes in what seems like a random fashion, but has become what we know and love about Ada. We couldn't picture her in matching outfits. Too funny.

  2. LOL. She matches…the colors go together. I like her elephant shirt and stripes with flowers. Oh well. To each her own. :DWe miss your faces too. You would get such a kick out of her now…this independent, sassy, toddler Ada.

Leave a Reply

