1609 with LOVE

Soooo…

I’ve been mulling the idea of opening an etsy.com store for quite some time. I mean, I craft in my spare time and do like doing it…so why wouldn’t a store be the natural next step?

After much mulling, and thinking and coercing others to join me in my business endeavors…I have opened a store called “1609 with LOVE.” I chose the name mostly because that’s our house number and my stuff is made “with LOVE.” (Hold back your jaded world-view chuckles, please.)

So anyhow, you should check it out–there’s only a few things in there so far, but I am hoping to get a lot done while we’re at Mayo with Ada as there will be a lot of down time.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/1609withLOVE

Leave a Reply

