Daycare Hurray #4

So…
My last daycare hurrah was a bit premature.


Turns out I’m not getting those two kids…which is sad because they’re great kids, but I think it’s for the best. I’m not going to talk about it too much, but I was certainly due for a situation like that since it’s been pretty smooth sailing concerning my parents since I started.

BUT with that said, God brought a different family into the picture and I know that they’re pretty awesome. So I am pleased to announce that I have a new part-time little girl named Adlee!

YAY!
Leave a Reply

