4th of July

We spent the 4th weekend this year at my parents’ house in Fergus Falls with Terry, Sheila, Caleb, Mom, Dad, Brock, Nina, Gunnar and Moses.

A full house to say the least.
But it was a blast.


Actually, Terry, Caleb, Moses, Ada and I are all staying at the house with Dad until tomorrow sometime when we’ll make the trek back. I never turn down an extra day of vacation…plus it’s been so beautiful out and Ada loves the lake. And I love taking pictures of her. And getting a tan.

I have many, many, many pictures and videos to post when I get back to GF. Until then you’ll just have to wait in anticipation.

Hope you all enjoyed your 4th!!!
3 thoughts on “4th of July

Leave a Reply

