The Cesarian Cheerio Effect

The Dog Whisperer has taken over our house.

Kind of.

Dylan has decided that by tsking Cesar-style at Moses he can perhaps retrain or at least improve the dog’s bad habits. It hasn’t been in affect all that long, so an over-all judgement cannot be made.

However today during snacktime Ada and I decided to see how good we were at being lead pack animals. (It seemed like a logical thing to do since she scattered the cheerios all over the kitchen floor to tell me she was done.)

And I have to say that I don’t think we did so bad.

I think I could get used to being lead dog.

One thought on “The Cesarian Cheerio Effect

Leave a Reply

